Chief Dr. Willie Obiano


Dr. Nkem Okeke

Deputy Governor

Prof. Solo Chukwulobelu

Secretary To The State Government

Chief Primus Odili

Chief of Staff

Mr. Willie Nwokoye

Principal Secretary to the Governor

Barr. Harold Uduh

Head of Service

Hon. Nnamdi Onukwuba

Commissioner for Agriculture

Prof. Kate Omenugha

Commissioner for Basic Education

Hon. Mark Okoye

Commissioner for Economic Planning, Budget & Development Partners

Hon. Obi Nwankwo

Commissioner for Environment

Mr Ifeatu Chinedu Onejeme

Commissioner for Finance, Industry, Innovations & Development Financial Institutions

Dr. Vincent Okpala

Commissioner for Health

Arc. Michael Okonkwo

Commissioner for Housing

Mr. C. Don Adinuba

Commissioner for Information & Public Enlightenment

Barr. Uju Nwogu

Attorney General/ Commissioner for Justice

Hon. Bonaventure Enemali

Commissioner for Lands

Dr. Christian Madubuko

Commissioner for Diaspora Affairs, Culture & Tourism

Hon. Obi Greg Ikechukwu

Commissioner for Local Government, Chieftaincy & Community Affairs

Engr. Emeka Ezenwanne

Commissioner for Public Utilities

Hon. Sally Mbanefo

Commissioner for Tertiary & Science Education

Hon. Uchenna Okafor

Commissioner for Trade, Commerce & Wealth Creation

Hon. Afam Mbanefo

Commissioner for Transport

Lady Ndidi Mezue

Commissioner for Women & Children Affairs

Engr. Marcel Ifejiofor

Commissioner for Works

Prof. Theresa Obiekezie

Commissioner for Youth Empowerment & Creative Economy

Hon. Melie Onyejepu

Special Adviser, Budget Monitoring and Implementation

Chikodi Anara

Special Adviser, Security, Safety & Emergency

Okey Innocent Ezeobi

Special Adviser, Community Project Implementation

Amaka Akudo

Special Adviser, Special Duties/ Continuous Voters Registration

Barr. Ifeatu Obi-Okoye

Special Adviser, Political Matters

Ngozi Okonkwo

Special Adviser, Efficiency, Training and Motivation

Dr. Onyeka Ibezim

Special Adviser, Indigenous Medicine and Herbal Practice

Paul Nwosu

Special Adviser, Farm Implementation/ Mechanization

Pat Igwebuike

Special Adviser, Legal Matters

Vera Okonkwo

Special Adviser, Chieftaincy and Community Matters

Barr. Chuks Ezewuzie

Special Adviser, Disability Matters

Ify Obinabo

Special Adviser, Public Enlightenment and Special Duties

Avm. Ben Chiobi

Special Adviser, Creative Security

Close Search Window